Board of Directors

Pawnee is governed by a Board of Directors appointed by the Commissioners of the ten counties served by Pawnee. Board members and alternates are appointed to three-year terms by their respective County Commissions.

Board of Directors
January 2016

Clay County
Mindy Blake
Ed Koehler – Chair
Fadia Hamadah, Alternate

Cloud County
Sister Beth Stover

Geary County
Andrea Mace
Joy Davis – Secretary

Jewell County
Mel Brown – Treasurer

Marshall County
Bill Oborny

Mitchell County
Kathy Webster
Terry Bailey

Pottawatomie County
Diane Hinrichs

Republic County
Elizabeth (Leanne) DeJoia
Sharon Segerhammar – Vice Chair

Riley County
Anne Browne
Jim Flynn

Washington County
Anita Bott
Mary Tate

Board Appointments
Stan Wilson

  • ← Back to About Us