Pawnee Welcomes New Governing Board Members

Pawnee Mental Health Services welcomes new members to their Governing Board: Anne Browne (Riley County), Sharon Segerhammar (Republic County), and Sister Beth Stover (Cloud County).

Pawnee Mental Health Services is governed by a Board of Directors appointed by the Commissioners of the ten counties served by Pawnee.  Board members and alternates are appointed to three-year terms by their respective County Commissions.

Leave a Reply