Pawnee is governed by a Board of Directors appointed by the Commissioners of the ten counties served by Pawnee. Board members and alternates are appointed to three-year terms by their respective County Commissions.

Clay County:   Ed Koehler (Chair); Fadia Hamadah (Alternate)  
Cloud County: David Redmond
Geary County: Andrea Mace (Secretary); Joy Davis
Jewell County: Karen Boden
Marshall County: Bill Oborny, April Todd
Mitchell County: Kathy Webster; Terry Bailey
Pottawatomie County: Todd Willert, Travis Altenhofen
Republic County: Elizabeth (Leanne) DeJoia; Sharon Segerhammar (Vice Chair)
Riley County: Anne Browne; Jim Flynn (Treasurer)
Washington County: Anita Bott; Mary Tate
Board Appointments: Stan Wilson

Foundation Board

Kyle Bauer

Robbin Cole (Pawnee Mental Health Services Executive Director)

Tyler Darnell -  President

Seth Gordon

Ed Koehler - Governing Board Liaison

Heather Peterson

Jeff Pfannenstiel - Secretary/Treasurer

Wayne Sloan

Terri Wahle

Tresa Weaver

Kathy Webster


Pawnee is directed by an Executive Director who works with a Management Team of Program Directors who are responsible for administrative and clinical program services
across all ten counties served by Pawnee.

Left to Right: Cindy Wichman, Chief Operating Officer, Craig Poe, Human Resources Director, Rita  Hoelscher, Quality Director, Matthew Myers, Crisis Services Director,  Meredith Schottler, Community Services Director, Robert Hanson, Chief Financial Officer;  Robbin Cole, Executive Director.